One year ago

One year ago, on the 7th March 2011, I had slept my first night in my new room.



I had had my first day at the Globe English Centre in Exeter.



I had walked along the river Exe.



And I had been to my first English pub and made some friends.




I miss it an awful lot nowadays. I don't know why, and I'm thinking about it so much. I just want to be there again, be who I was back then, have as many friends as I had then, go to a life group. I just want to have that feeling again. To live in that beautiful country, walk along those old houses, go to those small and cosy pubs, discover the most wonderful mansions and castles, and realise I actually LIVE here.

I can't wait to go there again in 3 weeks, to visit.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback