So this is love

I haven't written anything here in a while, and I'm sorry about that. My mind's been occupied with important things like family and a boyfriend being here for the weekend. A lovely weekend. But now it's Tuesday, and all I'm doing is missing him. It's not easy to have a distance relationship, when you love a person this much. If I only could learn how to handle the tears rolling down my face every time he's leaving me, it'd make me feel more at ease. But it's true what Anne of Green Gables says:

"The tears don't hurt like the ache does."

So, I'm living in a constant countdown until I'll see him again. The guy who makes me feel like there's nothing to worry about in this world, who gets me in a good mood by just smiling at me. Who's so generous and caring I feel like I don't deserve it. The guy who makes me think I'm the only girl in the world who gets to experience this kind of love.

I don't have words enough to describe this. This love is more beautiful than I ever could imagine.

So this is love, Mmmmmm
So this is love
So this is what makes life divine
I'm all aglow, Mmmmmm
And now I know
The key to all heaven is mine
My heart has wings, Mmmmmm
And I can fly
I'll touch ev'ry star in the sky
So this is the miracle that I've been dreaming of
Mmmmmm
Mmmmmm
So this is love


-Cinderella

Kommentarer
Postat av: Christina

So beautiful !!

2011-10-12 @ 07:58:47
Postat av: resume company

I like the style of this song - it's qonderful!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback