New Years and Chanel

All this talk about England... I'm sorry! Just wanted to say that me and James have now booked our flights for Christmas! I'll go just after Christmas and will be celebrating New Years in London! (My first proper plan for New Years in yeeeears, I'm not joking!) And then he'll go with me back to Sweden for a few days after New Years. Almost 2 weeks together! That is wonderful! I am so looking forward to it.

Today, I watched Coco Chanel, the version from 2008. I've seen it before, but it's been a while now, and I'd forgotten how good it is. What an amazing woman she was! Love watching films like that one.

I'm enjoying a very relaxing weekend, doing nothing. Very nice, in this autumn weather!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback