Pudding in Topsham

Yesterday, the weather here was quite unreliable, so me, Tom and Simone decided to go to Topsham! Topsham is a small village just 10 mins by car from Exeter. A pretty place with a few really picturesque streets.



We went to an old pub to get something to eat!



Simone and Tom ordered some scary food - small fishes, look! Uuh ;) Since I'd had dinner before, I decided to try out an English pudding for the first time! Stodgy I tell you, but good!!!




There were some really beautiful houses in Topsham. But incredibly expensive!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Esra

!! Olivia!! Stop making me so jealous! >_< it's really not fair...



Still I'm happy for you! Hope your last month in England will be the time of ur life.

Consider yourself British ;)

Postat av: Olivia

Hihihi, I'm sorry Esra ;)



But THANK YOU, and I really, really think you should go. Seriously. Worth it!



I'd love to consider myself British, love the idea :)

2011-05-03 @ 00:42:30
URL: http://oliviajohansson.blogg.se/
Postat av: Pelle

Foyj Olivia! Inte äta fisk som är så gott:-( Annnars ser ju puddingen läcker ut, men ögat luras ju ibland;-)

2011-05-08 @ 10:30:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback