Goodbye Toby!

Yesterday was my last Saturday in Exeter, which meant my last trip with 'Toby Tours'. This is Toby's minibus that I've been travelling with almost every Saturday since in the beginning of March.



Yesterday, we went to
Dartmouth and Salcombe. Salcombe was a pretty town with nice shops and a beautiful view of the sea.



Dartmouth



We stopped by Torcross on our way to Salcombe. It was worth driving on winding roads to get here. The view from the minibus was s t u n n i n g.



Just look at the old couple. I get really dreamy when I see old couples. Can't help it. Isn't it beautiful?



Salcombe!

'

And a few things I bought :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pelle

Vilka 12 veckor du har haft i Exeter!!!! Marvelous!!!

2011-05-23 @ 18:42:37
Postat av: Olivia

HELT otroligt!!!!!!! :-) lovely!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback