Yesterday



Yesterday, I hanged out with Amélie. We went down the street to buy some ingredients to make crêpes batter for today's Baguette Party (a French party with crêpes and baguettes) in the lounge. Bianca from Milan helped her while I did my homeworks. The idea of making crêpes to everyone at lunchtime was a brilliant idea. People really appreciated it, and the crêpes tasted soo good with Nutella :) Thanks Amélie! I'm considering baking some Swedish cinnamon buns one day!


The lounge


This is Salvador from Spain and Naotaka from Japan!



After being with Amélie and Bianca, I went to Caffè Nero with Simone. Mmmm, that latte tasted really good. We had a great afternoon. I'm so sad she is leaving next week! But hopefully she's moving to Exeter while I'm still here. She is searching for a flat and a job! :)

In the evening I went to Bianca's place to watch Milan-Tottenham. Yes, I actually watched the match. Surprising. But with good company, I'm up for anything! :)

Tomorrow I'll have new pictures. The school is arranging a trip på Dartmoor, which I've heard is a beautiful place! Look forward to it!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Émelie

Hälsa Baskevilles hund från mig om du ser honom imorgon ;)

2011-03-10 @ 20:03:17
Postat av: Olivia

Vem är det?? :D Känner igen namnet! :)


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback