I know the heart of life is good

My mind is occupied these days. Not really distracted and diffused, as in Simon & Garfunkel's song "Kathy's song". I feel good.

One reason I feel good is because I don't need to worry about what to do this autumn anymore! Today I signed the papers to start working at a school in Horred, not far from here, at least for the upcoming term. I will be working partly as an assistant for a student, and partly be helping another teacher with a group of children who need extra help. It will be a position with different things to take care of, and it feels a bit like a challenge, which is perfect for me! I will be working 75 % and I'll be free during school holidays!

Also, the house is empty since Friday last week, and will be for two weeks onwards. My parents are on holiday. It's nice having time for myself, but it will also be nice to start working in the shop tomorrow, for the summer. Perfect timing!

I'm listening to good music that makes me happy and in a good mood, both in the car and loudly at home. I've been on a concert in Varberg already, Daniel Adams-Ray (great!) and I'm really looking forward to the Håkan Hellström concert in 3,5 weeks. Summer is, and will be so great!

Tonight: the last episode of Game of Thrones. I am SO excited!

Life is good.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pelle

"När katten är borta dansar råttorna på borden";-)

2011-06-21 @ 16:30:22
Postat av: Olivia

Haha, får väl passa på! ;-) inga som klagar :P. Var glad att jag inte har några vilda fester eller nåt! ;-)

Postat av: Christina

Tuuuuuuur!!!!!!!

2011-06-21 @ 17:58:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback