Memories of the student ball

In these times of graduation and ball, I can't help but think back on last year, when I went to my student ball. It is still one of the best days I've had in my life, and one of the most memorable, of course. I had the chance to wear my dream dress, which my best friend's mum sewed after my wishes! And when I look into my wardrobe and see it, I wish I'll have another chance to wear it, soon!



All the photos (except for the first one) are taken by my dear
sister-in-law.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Christina

Åh min söta flicka!!

Fin frisyr;-) kram

2011-06-13 @ 22:54:26
Postat av: Olivia

hihihihihi ;) tack! kram

Postat av: Frida Dahlin

Om jag gifter mig i framtiden så kan du få ha den klänningen på mitt bröllop för du är så underbart fin i den! :) hihi..

2011-06-14 @ 22:35:52
Postat av: Olivia

TACK Frida! Det vill jag gärna med :) gift dig snart, okej? ;) kram

2011-06-14 @ 22:39:53
URL: http://oliviajohansson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback