A friday on the coast

The Jurassic Coast is a wonderful coast that I'd actually never heard of before I came to Exeter. A lot of interesting places, cool rocks and nice beaches! Last time, I went to Lyme Regis, which absolutely captured my heart - the beach and the small town.

Today, me, Tom and some other students took a long walk to Budleigh and finished on Sandy Bay (please, check Google maps.. I couldn't find any good map!). Although I didn't walk all the time (I chose to go with Tom in the car sometimes), I enjoyed the walk and the stunning view!





Me and Rahel!



Budleigh!



A good day in school, an enjoyable afternoon on the Jurassic Coast and a relaxing evening at home. G O O D.

Kommentarer
Postat av: esra

åHH VA FINT!

Postat av: Olivia

Det var det!!!! Här finns allt :D

2011-04-16 @ 00:35:14
URL: http://oliviajohansson.blogg.se/
Postat av: Christina

Snyggt läppstift;-) ;-)

2011-04-16 @ 15:23:45
Postat av: Olivia

:P :P :P

2011-04-17 @ 01:56:32
URL: http://oliviajohansson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback