Tack Jesaja

Frukta inte, för jag är med dig! Var inte förskräckt! Jag är din Gud. Jag ska ge dig styrka. Jag ska hjälpa dig. Jag ska uppehålla dig med min segrande högra hand.
Jes. 41: 10

Haven't I commanded you? Strength! Courage! Don't be timid; don't get discouraged. God, your God, is with you every step you take.
Joshua 1:9

Bibelord som såna här står jag på just nu, i mina tankar om framtiden och vad den har för mig. Vad hade jag egentligen tagit mig till utan Gud? Jag glömmer säga det så ofta, men livet hade varit så tomt.



Translation:
Don't panic. I'm with you. There's no need to fear for I'm your God. I'll give you strength. I'll help you. I'll hold you steady, keep a firm grip on you.

Isaiah 41:10

Right now, when thinking of the future - I'm reading bible verses like these. So encouraging. Don't know what I would be without Him in my life. Life would be so empty.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback