A day off

I needed a day off today. Cause my cold doesn't want to leave my body yet. So, I just got up...and I am tired as if the time would be in the middle of the night. I needed to rest, that's true I think.

Do you wonder why I'm typing in English?
I was talking English to a friend on Skype yesterday, and now I just have to keep on practice my language skills ;). Just to see if I'm able to type what I would type in Swedish, haha.
So... I'm feeling happy, though I'm sick. I hope the DVD's I ordered a few days ago, will arrive today so I at least will have something to do. "Pride and Prejudice" (the old version) with Colin Firth and "Roman Holiday" with Audrey Hepburn.

Thanks for reading.
I fortsättningen blir det på svenska, jag lovar :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: therese

I like to both and read in English.

Ant it's a good way to practice.



Get well!!



Ps, Pride and prejudice, NICE movie =)

2008-09-02 @ 10:46:47
Postat av: Olivia

Yeah, it really is! :D

Oh, thanks. I hope I will be better soon.



Haha, certainly you love that movie, as I do :D


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback