Katie Melua

        

Katie Melua är bra. Jättebra. Tack Jakob för skivan jag fick i julklapp!

"There are nine million bicycles in Beijing
That's a fact
It's a thing we can't deny
Like the fact that I will love you till I die"
Nine Million Bicycles (PS. Musikvideon är häftig!)

"You set me free
As if you'd taken me
Halfway up the hindu kush
And i love you
For showing me the view
From halfway up the hindu kush"
Halfway Up The Hindu Kush

"Cause the line between
Wrong and right
Is the width of a thread
From a spider's web
The piano keys are black and white
But they sound like a million colours in your mind"
Spider's web (PS. Hon har en snygg röd gitarr!)

"I cried for you
When the sky cried for you
And when you went
I became a hopeless drifter
But this life was not for you
Though I learned from you
That beauty need only be a whisper"
I cried for you (PS. Mystiskt läskig musikvideo!)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emmie

Me like :)

2006-12-31 @ 16:03:57
Postat av: Olivia

:) Kul det var igår, sötaste!

2007-01-01 @ 14:36:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback