I can tell that we are gonna be friends

Fall is here, hear the yell
Back to school, ring the bell
Brand new shoes, walking blues
Climb the fence, books and pens
I can tell that we are going to be friends


I've bought Dr. Martens. Yes, I have! Ever since January, when I realised I wanted a pair, I've been thinking and dreaming. I didn't bother to go to Gothenburg to buy them, and I couldn't find them anywhere in Varberg. But now, one of the shoe stores got them! So me and my mum went there today, and I bought dark blue ones. I am sure that I've never bought a pair of shoes that quick before. I tried them on and bought them!

Happy!



And also. A fur collar in dark blue and a black hat from my fav vintage shop in Varberg!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback