A good day

I feel so inspired, challenged and privileged.

I feel needed, encouraged and happy.
I've now worked my first 3,5 weeks at my new job. My new job as a student's assistant and "extra teacher" who helps children with different things in smaller groups. I've now started to get into the routines, the work environment, the rules and the group of teachers at the school, so I can now point out what it's like. And I like it. So far, it's all very good, and I learn a lot!
There might be a chance that I'd like to become a teacher in the future, or something similar to what I'm doing now. I can't say for sure that I want to, but it has undoubtedly crossed my mind!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Jajamen, sà ska det làta!! :-))

2011-09-08 @ 21:02:37
Postat av: Anonym

Jajamen, sà ska det làta!! :-))

2011-09-08 @ 21:02:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback