London!

I had a lovely time in London last week! I really liked it! Big Ben and Westminister Abbey the most.

I spent my days with my friends Lisa and Clara who live there at the moment, and the evenings with James (who worked during the days). It was SO wonderful to see him again!

London was nice. I saw everything I wanted to see, went shopping a bit, had a lot of coffee at Starbucks and Costa, relaxed in the grass in Hyde Park, saw "Phantom of the Opera" (wow!!) with James, enjoyed lovely Covent Garden and lots of other things.

On the Friday, me and James went down to Bournemouth, where he lives. He's got a great, new place which I liked a lot! We went to see the beach, walked around in Bournemouth, watched films and went to the cinema to watch "Tintin". Really, really good. I recommend it!

So. What can I say? Couldn't have wished for a better week! Enjoy the pictures!



(James' picture!)


In Bournemouth:


Kommentarer
Postat av: Vangen

ALLTSÅ JÄVLA JULDEKORATIONER

2011-11-07 @ 23:06:26
Postat av: Vangen

Väldigt mysigt med Londontripp och musikal och pojkvännen och Bournemouth osv, men JULDEKORATIONER

2011-11-07 @ 23:08:25
Postat av: Olivia

JAG VET!!!! Därför jag var tvungen att ta kort på det! Det stod "It's Christmas Time" överallt. Yeah, sure baby. A bit early! ;-) över Oxford street hängde en stor grej med lampor som de kommer tända längre fram antagligen, det stod "In santa we believe"! Haha! Jag har ju hört om "In God we trust".... ;-)

Postat av: Vangen

Här i Götet har de hängt upp ljusslingorna och de stora neonkronorna över alla gator i centrum...

2011-11-08 @ 11:36:01
Postat av: Olivia

Jasså, redan? Det var tidigt för att vara Götet!! Eller?

2011-11-08 @ 11:45:36
URL: http://oliviajohansson.blogg.se/
Postat av: Fanny Annerström

De lät ju helt undrbart å va mysigt gumman! Är SÅ fruktansvärt glad för din skull :D Jag kommer hem vecka 49 (helgen) då måste vi ses! Pusss pusss pusss Skypen snart?

2011-11-08 @ 14:13:21
Postat av: Pelle

Helt underbara bilder! Ger mig vibbar till mitt besök där 11 mån tillbaka.

2011-11-09 @ 04:50:56
Postat av: Olivia

Tack käraste Fanny!!! <3 Helgen v 49 har jag inga planer, så jag skriver upp dig här i almanackan :-* puss! Gärna Skype snart!



Pappa: Tack!! Ja det är en fantastisk stad!!

2011-11-09 @ 11:46:25
URL: http://oliviajohansson.blogg.se/
Postat av: clarah

MYS!!!

2011-11-09 @ 20:35:52
URL: http://claringen.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback