Let me go home

I think we should call it a countdown.

It is strange how the mind kinda gets used to the fact that I'm leaving England soon. It prepares me, and I can't help but start counting the days. I've been enjoying every minute from my first day here, but now, I just feel finished with this. I've learnt what I was supposed to learn, and I've experienced the things I needed. Now, I just want to go home.

I do look forward to the weekend though. I will have my mum and dad over to visit me from Friday to Sunday. It will be nice showing them Exeter, and it's a perfect time for it, because I am sure I'll be reminded of how lovely everything is here, and how much I know I am going to miss it as soon as I've come back to Sweden.

To sum this up, I'll give you
the song I've listened to the whole day today.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback