Tea and the quay on a sunny Sunday!

Today was a LOVELY day. The sun was shining and I didn't even need my jacket. And it's just my first week! Imagine how wonderful May will be then!

Around 11am I went to meet the friends at Tea on Green by the cathedral. They had English breakfast and I had tea, since I'd had breakfast before. A very good start of the day!



Simone, what are you doing? ;)



Amélie. THIS should be your new profile picture on Facebook! :) Cool girl!



The Cathedral

After the breakfast, we went down to the quay. I hadn't been there until now. Look! And it's just a 10 minutes walk from where I live! On sunny days, I'll be around here a lot. Want to join me, anyone? Come to Exeter!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Ola Johansson

Du är grym på att fota, Lili! Kul med kyrkan också, fantastiskt!

2011-03-14 @ 08:12:14
Postat av: Olivia

Åå tack!!! :-) Ja det är väldigt kul med kyrkan! Så gött att hitta en man trivs med! :-)


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback