Sweets and gardens

I took a walk this afternoon, bought some sweets and continued to Northenhay Gardens. Pretty, isn't it? (Although the sweets were a bit of a disappointment. But they can't be good at everything, can they? I reckon delicious tea and tasty scones is enough :D)



And some more pictures of the quay again, a few hours later!



Tonight, I went to the Riverside Church here in Exeter. It was wonderful! How welcoming and nice everyone were! I really enjoyed the service and the worship. And I was feeling at home. Amazing how God connects people, isn't it? I am from Sweden, they are from England. Still, it feels like a family, that we have something very important in common - which is true! It doesn't matter where you are in the world. In Christ, we are all brothers and sisters! So, I am already going to one of their events. A Jane Austen night on Saturday! ;)

I have the time of my life.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Christina

I am so glad that you have found this church!!

2011-03-14 @ 07:15:34
Postat av: Tavornblog5055

Hello admin, nice site! Good content, Beautiful design, thanks! Greetings


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback