A busy week to look forward to

Yesterday, I had a really good Sunday. It was really hot outside, and after lunch I went to see Simone at Caffè Nero. (Our place! :)). We had coffee and talked, and then we went to look in the shops on High Street. Just relaxing, enjoying the sunshine! Simone is just the best person to relax with. I like her a lot, and it'll be empty to not have her here until next week. She is going back to Switzerland tomorrow to organise things for her move here! (Yay!)


This is Gandy Street. A narrow street with small, nice shops! (I bought greeting cards with birds on... I don't know how many greeting cards I've bought now ;). Just love it!)


This is what we do 95% of the time we spend together, laughing! :)


We went to Northenhay Gardens and took some wierd photos :)

And now it's Monday again. Or, not anymore, when I look at the clock... Anyway, I've got this week very busy already, and of course the plans for it are great! Tonight I've been to The Ship Inn (a pub) with the friends, always very pleasant! And, for the rest of the week:

Tuesday: School, Skype with Marie and in the evening: home group with church! My first time!
Wednesday: School and then this week's theme party: Jungle Party (we have these sort of parties every week now, haha). I'm not going to reveal what sort of animal I'm going to be ;) You'll see!
Thursday: School, cycling along the canal!
Friday: School, and then going to Jurassic Coast - Lyme Regis. A pretty seaside town with a good beach for finding fossils ;). Museums, shops and cafés.
Saturday: James is coming to visit me from Southampton during the day! It'll be a lot of fun! :)
Sunday: Church in the eve.

This is my THIRD week. Time flies, and I want it to slow down a bit. I just love it here. Love it.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Christina

Härliga bilder!! Att skratta mår man väl av, säger en med stor erfarenhet:-D kram från mamma

2011-03-22 @ 07:49:01
Postat av: Ola

:-)

2011-03-22 @ 11:37:39
Postat av: maja

lyme regis är sött. vi åkte igenom det när vi bilade till seaton förra veckan. roligt att du får se så mycket av england och inte bara southampton eller exeter. ;)

Postat av: Olivia

Maja: Å gjorde ni? Så bra att få rekommendationer, uppskattar det verkligen! Speciellt från en England-älskare som du!! :-) Ja det är verkligen toppen med dessa utflykterna!! Får se massor! Och jag kanske hör av mig till dig angående min första uppsats som jag ska lämna in nästa vecka! Typ artikel om ett visst ämne :-) jag skröt lite för min lärare att min svägerska var grym på att skriva artiklar, och skriva i allmänhet :-D

2011-03-22 @ 15:49:39
URL: http://oliviajohansson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback