Torquay and cinema

This afternoon, me and Rahel went to Torquay! Beautiful beach, and refreshing sea air. It reminded me of the many summers on the French riviera. A bit colder this time though! ;) We walked on the beach and by the harbour, looked in the shops, had fish and chips and ice cream before we returned to the train station. Nice afternoon!

Later, we went to the cinema with Tom, Simone, my teacher Phil and another teacher, to watch "Limitless". And I've never been so uptight or excited during a film ever! My muscles hurt afterwards cause I'd been sitting and waiting for new surprising moments the whole time! A good and clever film! Worth seeing!



Tomorrow, we're going to the Jurassic coast (again, but this time another part of it)! I hope for good weather, cause the last three days it's actually been raining here! :O haha.

Kommentarer
Postat av: esra

Men aaah, haha. Vill också åka dit

Postat av: Olivia

England är inte långt, kom hit! :D

2011-04-16 @ 00:48:12
URL: http://oliviajohansson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback