Today as in Sunday

This morning, me and Rahel went to have English breakfast at George's Meeting House. It was really good, but... The feeling of being more than full, for more than 3 hours wasn't very pleasant. Well, I didn't have to eat lunch at least! After breakfast (which we had 10.30am), me, Rahel, Tom and Simone went to Exmouth. A beach you happily go to a sunny day to swim and sun bath!



Flea market!



Almost looks like Varberg? ;P



And then Rahel came with me to church in the evening!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Christina

Åh vilken frukost! Förstår att inte hungern sätter in så fort efter:-)

2011-04-18 @ 08:21:54
Postat av: Olivia

Precis!!!

Postat av: Achieve Goals

Great site, enjoyed my stay, thanks for the cookies!

2011-06-06 @ 12:33:05
URL: http://achieve-goals.blogimagine.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback