Good Friday

Here are some pics from yesterday!

Why not take some wierd photos while waiting for the bus to town? ;)


We just can't help it, we're too cool for our own good.


After lunch at Nando's, we were too full to walk, so we decided to sit down. And luckily, we came just in time to see the rehearsal of the Passion play that was going to take place at Guildhall Square the same evening. Some parts were really touching.



AMEN. Thank You Jesus for what You did for us. It'll forever be an unforgettable and incredibly huge thing, too much for us to really understand. But I am so wonderfully happy and thankful for Your love for us. You are worth more than anything else in my life. Don't ever let me leave You.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Christina

Så bra att man visar vad påsken handlar om!!

2011-04-23 @ 21:48:24
Postat av: Olivia

Exakt!!

Postat av: emmie

de sista tre bilderna är jättefina, får jag sno ? ;)



<3 kram min vackra

2011-04-25 @ 14:33:05
Postat av: Ola

Grymma brills! Jag vill oxå ha såna som Raekob har.

Blev det inte lite torrt utan sås till köttbullarna? :-D

2011-04-25 @ 20:36:25
Postat av: Olivia

Självklart får du sno Emmie, sötnos! :) Tänkte på dig när jag tagit dem, de känns lite du! ;) <3



Ola: Ja de är riktigt grymma, sade det till honom också ;) HAHA! Vi hade smält smör till.... som itne syns på bilden ;)

2011-04-25 @ 20:55:28
URL: http://oliviajohansson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback