Finally some photos!

I've really missed our camera. Now it's back, and this is how I looked like today. I got the cady from Astrid, a sweet 12 year old friend, and it's made of face veil.







This is the photo book I've got from my siblings when I graduated. It's called "In High Fashion" and the photos are taken by one of the world's most famous photographers during the 20 - and 30-century, Edward Steichen. I absolutely love it! You see Greta Garbo? She was so incredibly beautiful!




And this bag, I got from mom and dad as a graduation present. When we were in Berlin in the end of May, we went to a huge market (where I almost fainted by all the beautiful things I saw there), and there I found this cute bag, or small briefcase. So mom and dad bought it for me as a graduation present. It is now my favourite bag to wear!

Next week I'm working again, except for Tuesday. On Tuesday me and mom are going to Gothenburg to see the exhibition I talked about the other day, about the 50's and 60's, and of course go for some shopping too. Will be nice to finally have a day off!

Good night.

(And no, I don't know why the text is marked white... sorry for that!)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback