Countdown Canada: 19 days

I just thought of Michael Bublé. I am actually going to his hometown, Vancouver, in barely three weeks. It's his hometown. That's something I forgot for a while. And, what more is, he is going to be there at that time! And, he is going to have a concert two days after I've arrived! I'm not going to it though. I am there for other reasons, and I don't have tickets to it. Cool anyways, isn't it?

I really have to get some facts about Canada and the west coast. Study, study. I talked to Eva today, Marie's mum (Marie is the reason I'm going, and I'm travelling with her parents). We talked about luggage, what to bring, the weather over there, the trip, yeah, just a few of those things. And we talked for an hour. Wierd. We have a lot more to talk about, later! I am very excited!


This is Vancouver! Wow!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback