Dreaming in different ways

Yesterday, I took a walk. I love taking walks just by myself, in silence, listening to the sound of the nature, dreaming, philosophizing, breathing. And when I walked there, on the long dirt road that lead from the forest between the fields, I nearly started to cry. Don't ask me why, cause I don't know. If it was of the beauty or my mood at that moment, I don't know. But I really do believe that the nature helps healing your soul, cause it's a wonderful masterpiece made by God.

The nature is so magical. I don't think there ever will be any human being who can reach that beauty that the nature holds. It doesn't matter who it is. I don't believe there will be any to compare.

The problem is, when I'm walking, watching all the beautiful houses, dreaming of having my own one day, I get so sad at the same time. Cause whatever it is I'm dreaming about, if I one day get it, I'll be used to it. Or am I wrong? If I get a house or a nice place somewhere, I'll soon be used to it, and then stop dreaming about it. Now, when I am here, 18 years old, I can still dream of all that.

That's the difference between dreaming of actual things and the things that just exist in your head, in your mind. Like an image of something, situations, experiences.... The actual things, you'll one day get used to, but the things that just exist in your head, you can dream of all your life. Just get into your bubble and dream. The things you used to dream of is still there, I promise! Cause those things may not be reality, they'll may just stay in your head.

So let's dream of other things than actual things for a while.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback