I bring Michael Bublé to Canada.

Wow, I just got my longed-for biography of Michael Bublé, my favourite! It seems wonderful, and I want to start reading it immediately! I think this is the book I'll bring to Canada. What could be a better book to bring than a biography of the canadian crooner?

Countdown: 7 days!!

I am so looking forward to it, and I just started packing.

Today I've been working, as I will do tomorrow and on Saturday too. After that, I am free until I'm leaving the country! And tonight I talked to mum and dad on Skype. They are at the moment on Honolulu - that's so awesome. They've been in Boston and will go to New York later, before they're returning home. Super cool trip, I must say.

So, don't know if you can expect any nice photos before I go. You'll have to look forward to more when I get back, then!

Take care!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

I was so cool to talk to you on Skype :-) it will also be awesome to reed that MB book!! Kram

2010-08-13 @ 06:11:07
Postat av: Olivia

Yey! Din engelska är ju bra! :-)


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback