Friends, the ordinary life, Karate Kid

I feel such love for my friends. Can't help it. When I love my friends, I want them to really know that, not just "hey, you're nice". I want to say that I love them, in a proper, right way, like friends. Would they understand? People are complicated sometimes.

Well, ordinary life is nice right now. I am alone in this house for almost two weeks. Mum and dad went to The States two days ago, and will be there for three weeks. But after two, I am going to Canada. So we won't see each other for four whole weeks! That's a lot, but I like to be on my own sometimes, thats nice.

Tonight I went to the cinema with two of my friends to see Karate Kid. Quite good movie, at least cute since Jaden Smith plays in it!



Now I have 4 (!!!!) days off from work! After that, I work three days. Then, it's less than a week left before I'm leaving for Canada! :D

Good night.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Adam Strand

Ush. jag hoppas inte jag ska behöva kommentera på engelska? de vore jobbigt!!!Filmen va bra...... har jag hört!!!

Postat av: Olivia

Haha nej det är väl klart att du inte behöver! :-D Haha du har hört det va? ;-)

2010-09-07 @ 17:38:02
URL: http://oliviajohansson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback