Fragile

I've been walking around all day,
Thinking.
I think I have a problem,
I think I think too much.
I've been taught to hold back my tears,
And avoid them.
But you make pain into something I could touch.

I've been walking around all day,
Laughing.
I think I'd be better off without you here.
And I bet you're sweet and hard to get over.
So I'll cry and people will stop and stare.
Now that's okay.
Let them stop and stare.

Cause I am fragile.
I am hopeless.
I'm not perfect.
But I am free.

I've been walking around all day,
Waiting.
And waiting is all I seem to do.
Cause I never get it unless I'm fed it.
But this time i'll just have to.
Yeah this time i'll just have to.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Christina

Hallo my wonderful little girl!!

Her is great but you are always on my mind!:-) tänk så mkt vi har att berätta för varandra när vi träffas igen:-)kram I Love you!

2010-08-12 @ 06:23:25
Postat av: Olivia

Hej!! Ja tänk! :-) det blir kul!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback