Anne of Green Gables

Ofta vill jag instämma i Anne, speciellt i detta:
"I know I chatter on far too much... but if you only knew how many things I want to say and don't. Give me SOME credit."

"The night was clear and frosty,
all ebony of shadow and silver of snowy slope;
big stars were shining over the silent fields;
here and there the dark pointed firs stood up
with snow powdering their branches
and the wind whistling through them."


"Tears don't hurt like the ache does."

"Gilbert Blythe would stand on his head if I asked him to. "

"It's not what the world holds for you. It's what you bring to it."
Anne

Diana Barry: I wish I were rich, and I could spend the whole summer at a hotel, eating ice cream and chicken salad.
Anne Shirley: You know something, Diana? We are rich. We have sixteen years to our credit, and we both have wonderful imaginations. We should be as happy as queens.

Gilbert Blythe: What are you thinking?
Anne Shirley: I'm afraid to speak or move for fear that all this wonderful beauty will just vanish... like a broken silence.

Gilbert Blythe: Maybe you don't think I'm good enough for you now, but I will be someday.
Anne Shirley: No, Gil you're a great deal too good for me. But you want someone who'll adore you. Someone who'll be happy just to hang on your arm and build a home for you. I wouldn't.
Gilbert Blythe: Anne, that's not what I'm looking for at all.

"You know, every day I would pick a different memory of you and play it over and over and over again in my mind, until every hair, every freckle, every part of you was exactly as I remembered."
Gilbert

Kommentarer
Postat av: Christina

Du är för söt Olivia! Faktiskt att det finns en hel del "Anne" i dig:-) kram mamma

2008-12-22 @ 07:54:33
Postat av: Émelie

Gilbert Blythe skulle stå på huvudet om du bad honom, det ä jag säker på :D

Och appropå din söta gran, vår saknar grenar kring toppen och påminner om en man som börjar bli skallig :P Jag har döpt den till Olof.

2008-12-22 @ 11:46:25
Postat av: Olivia

Mamma: Hihi, ja kanske lite! :) I så fall, tack! För det blir en komplimang!

Émelie: Hahaha!

Åh, klockrent! Olof it is, och det är typiskt dig unga dam! :D. Ha en underbar jul!

Postat av: Sofia

hur har dagen varit?

2008-12-23 @ 13:38:31
URL: http://brunetternasmode.blogg.se/
Postat av: Émelie

Uppdatering: Olof är numera Gran-Olof och har Burt Reynolds (http://images.google.se/images?hl=sv&q=burt%20reynolds&um=1&ie=UTF-8&sa=N&tab=wi) ansikte i toppen.

Smaskig jul!

2008-12-23 @ 17:23:11
Postat av: Émelie

Burt Reynolds är en läskig gammal skådis får man väl förtydliga! Haha, nu när den där länken fungerade som den inte skulle!

Nu får du ha en god jul!

2008-12-23 @ 17:26:06
Postat av: Olivia

Émelie: Hahaha, grymt kul :D

2008-12-25 @ 18:30:44
URL: http://oliviajohansson.blogg.se/
Postat av: johanna

åh, min söta "Anne" - lycklig den Gilbert som får dig! Kram storasyster

2009-01-07 @ 23:50:16
Postat av: Olivia

Du är BÄST, syrran! Gulledu! Kram på dig!

2009-01-08 @ 19:28:52
URL: http://oliviajohansson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback